ALA Teacher Contact Information

ALA Teacher Contact Information
Posted on 04/23/2020
This is the image for the news article titled ALA Teacher Contact Information

Below is contact information for ALA educators.

Students: Please keep in touch with your teachers. Parents/Guardians: Please feel free to contact your student's teacher anytime.

  • Mr. Flanigan-Arthurs: Brian.Flanigan-Arthurs@saltriverschools.org
  • Ms. Beeles: Darah.Beeles@saltriverschools.org
  • Mr. Clark: Brandon.Clark@saltriverschools.org | 480-362-2138
  • Mr. Dillard: Leon.Dillard@saltriverschools.org
  • Dr. ldso: Keith.ldso@saltriverschools.org
  • Mr. Jones: John.Jones@saltriverschools.org
  • Mrs. Killian: Susan.Killian@saltriverschools.org
  • Ms. Nee: Suzanne.Nee@saltriverschools.org
  • Mr. Rocks: Brian.Rocks@saltriverschools.org
  • Mr. Schultze: George.Schultze@saltriverschools.org
  • Mr. St. Louis: Jason.St.Louis@saltriverschools.org | 480-362-2136 | https://www.remind.com/join/stlouisala
  • Mrs. Nacke, Principal: Jama.Nacke@saltriverschools.org
    480-362-2132 office | 480-410-3421 cell

You can download this list here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.